Boris Cherdabayev

President of the festival

bcherdabayev@dciff.net | www.dciff.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aliya Uvalzhanova

Producer

T:+7 (727) 227 9294 | F:+7 (727) 227 9294 |

M:+7 (701) 711 9588

auvalzhanova@dciff.net | www.dciff.net

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Yerkin Khamimolda

Festival Director

T:+7 (727) 227 9294 | F:+7 (727) 227 9294 |

M:+7 (777) 333 3099

ykhamimuldinov@dciff.net | www.dciff.net

 

  

 

  

 

 

 

 

Diana Ashimova

Program Director

T:+7 (727) 227 9294 | F:+7 (727) 227 9294 |

M:+ 7 (701) 252 0215

dashimova@dciff.net | www.dciff.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bachana Ovashvili

Art Director

T:+7 (727) 227 9294 | F:+7 (727) 227 9294 | 

M:+7 (777) 220 5553

bovashvili@dciff.net | www.dciff.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thessa Mooij

Publicist 

T:+1  646 637 4700

thessa@silversaltpr.com

 

 

 

  

 


 

 

 

Jeroen van der Meer

Publicist 

T:+1  646 251 4952

Jeroen@silversaltpr.com

 

 

 


    

 

 

 

 

Zhanara Serikpayeva

Graphic Designer

M:+7 (701) 815 7025 

zserikpa@gmail.com

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daryn Arystanbekov

Web-support

M:+7 (705) 555 6091

adk29@mail.ru

  

 

 

 

 

Dialogue of Cultures International Film Festival

 

87, Kyz Zhybek Street, Kok-tobe 2, Almaty, Kazakhstan, 050020

 

T:   +7 (727) 227 9294 | F:  +7 (727) 227 9294